Golden Retriever Breeders in South Australia

The breeders listed below are members of the Golden Retriever Club of SA and have been for at least the last two years. It must be understood that the Club accepts no responsibility for listing these breeders, it is simply a point of contact. The onus is on the purchaser to ask questions regarding hereditary testing of Hips & Eyes, you should also ask to see the original copies of the Hip Score Certificate and current Eye Certificates

Reference List only - NOT A RECOMMENDATION

PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE PURCHASER TO ENSURE THAT HIP AND CURRENT EYE CERTIFICATES ARE HELD BY THE BREEDER FOR THE PARENTS OF ANY PUPPY YOU MAY BE CONSIDERING PURCHASING. THE GOLDEN RETRIEVER CLUB CAN NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBILE FOR THE BREEDER PRACTICES OF ITS MEMBERS.

Supporting GRR Rescue

GRR very rarely rehomes Goldie rescues in SA as there are many homes on the waiting list in NSW, Vic and the ACT. Should a Goldie be surrendered in SA, GRR will rehome this rescue in SA and the dog will appear on GRR’s FB page advising the Goldie is only available to families in South Australia. 

Puppy Listings

Puppy Information

Name Prefix Phone Number Email
Paula Goodall Savaneta 0433 745 707 savanetagoldens@hotmail.com
Sarah Orr Keelobe 0434 389 455 keelobe@gmail.com
Lydia Sernecki Serngold 08 8248 5264
0418 806 566
serneckr@senet.com.au
Ann Wallis Boolaroo 08 8388 5336
0407 831 816
boolaroo21@bigpond.com
Ruth Thompson Chaleur 08 8189 1004
0419 045 468 
ruth@chaleurgoldens.com
Vicki Chyer Pawsforus 0400 013 686

Pawsforus20@gmail.com

Christina Liemareff Erinagold 0407 392 078 cliemareff@hotmail.com 
Brian & Heather Scholz Goldjazz 0488334155
0412 909 404
Heather@goldjazz.com
Anne Frederick Seaofgold 0404 177 466 barover@aol.com
Beverley Hewison Wildiris

08 8339 1464
0421 951 838

wildirisgolden@yahoo.com.au
 Robyn Hillyer  Wyandra 0438 249 170 robynhillyer@agspec.net   

 

 

Caring Companions Logo

Photos courtesy of Andrea Bourne Images ©